Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Andri Siam Wahyudi (teknojitunews@gmail.com)

Editor
Oki Setiawan (okisetiawan@teknojitu.com)
Yulfiah Muminatun (yulfiahmuminatun@teknojitu.com)

Kontributor
Afif Hidayat (afifhidayat@teknojitu.com)
Imam Muzali (imammuzali@teknojitu.com)
Anggit Raka (anggitraka@teknojitu.com)
Ismi Novita (isminovita@teknojitu.com)